Office Hours

  • Office: 503-845-2547

    School Hours ~ Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 8:00 AM - 2:50 PM, Wednesday 9:00 AM - 2:50 PM

    St. Mary's Public School Staff

  • Staff Directory

    Reset Search
    Alejandra Rincon    Office Manager
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    rincon_alejandra@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Katie Voss    Principal
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    voss_katie@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Jaime Jones    ELD Teacher/Instructional Coach
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    jones_jaime@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Lucas Anderson    Counselor
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    anderson_lucas@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Jen Basile    Instructional Assistant
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    basile_jen@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Jenny Bizon    5th Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    bizon_jennifer@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Renee Bland    Instructional Assistant
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    bland_renee@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Cynthia Brault    Instructional Assistant
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    brault_cynthia@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Hayley Freshour    1st Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    freshour_hayley@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Chelsea Goin    1st Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    goin_chelsea@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Gwen Groomes    SpEd Instructional Assistant
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    Groomes_Gwen@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Andrea Grosjacques    Cook
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    grosjacques_andrea@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Marc Icovino    4th Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    icovino_marc@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Tony Kintz    Custodial
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    kintz_tony@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Suzie Kloft    5th Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    kloft_suzanne@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Paula Kraemer    2nd Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    kraemer_paula@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Michelle Kurns    2nd Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    kurns_michelle@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Molly Mannix    Kindergarten
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    mannix_molly@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Christy Miller    4th Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    miller_christy@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Monica Mitchell    Music Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    mitchell_monica@mtangel.k12.or.us
    Anna Pardey    3rd Grade Teacher
    St. Mary's Public School
    503-845-2547
    pardey_anna@mtangel.k12.or.us